Team 

Maak kennis met het team van basisschool De Wegwijzer. 


Directie 

           
Jos Rutten                  
Directeur                          
jos.rutten@fortior.nl


Doreen Moonen

Teamleider gr. 1 t/m 3 & schakelklas
I-coach

doreen.moonen@fortior.nl

              
Anouk Lommen             
Teamleider gr. 4 t/m 8
I-coach           

anouk.lommen.wegwijzer@fortior.nl
Leerkrachten
 
Jasmijn van Esch
Leerkracht groep 1/2/3
jasmijn.vanesch@fortior.nl 

                   

Danielle Gerards          
Leerkracht groep 4/5             
danielle.gerards@fortior.nl


Lisa Leimena
Leerkracht groep 4/5 & groep 6/7/8
lisa.leimena@fortior.nl 


               

Hilde Wolters             
Leerkracht groep 6/7/8                
hilde.wolters@fortior.nl          



Sanne Franssen

Leerkracht schakelklas
sanne.franssen@fortior.nl





Administratie


Marloes Eberson
Administratief medewerkster
marloes.eberson.wegwijzer@fortior.nl